Congratulations Committee of 2012-2013:
Auditor: Amoudtha Rasendran
Vice Auditor: Mohan Ram
Secretary: Mayokun Taiwo
Finance: Katie Cornally Somers
PRO: David Herlihy
PCR: Ashley Cho
Nursing Rep: Mairead O Sullivan
Gem Rep: Jason Dietz
OCM1: Cathal Hayes
OCM2: Mark Harris
OCM3 (Webmaster): Laura Corkery
OCM4 (Research and Electives): Niall O’Mara

UCC Surgsoc 2012-2013 would like to thank the previous committee of 2011-2012 for their tireless effort and commitment in reviving the society and making it what it is today. Thank you Eoin Donnellan,Darko Michael SkroboLena Mary HoulihanMurray Connolly,Pranshul Pringle ChauhanStephen CreedonOscar DuffySameer KamraLeo CarrollLisa Carroll & John McNamara.